Hello! I welcome all lovers of the art of painting! I am happy to be here and share my art , my ideas , my dreams! I would be pleased if you could see my art work. Thank you for viewing.


Based in Helensburgh, United Kingdom. member for 2 Years

Hello! My name is Anna. I am from Poland and now reside in the West of Scotland. Art is my greatest passion.  It’s my life vocation and part of my happiness. I treat painting as kind of escape from my everyday life. It is my relief. I love recreating paintings. I paint portraits, landscapes, flowers, animals. Moreover, I like painting people in motion (especially ballerinas) I use different painting techniques. I paint in acrylic and sometimes in watercolours. I use canvas, wood and I also paint the frames of mirrors.
I would be pleased if you could see my offer If you want to give somebody something unique, do not hesitate and contact me. I will create an ideal gift for baptisms, birthdays, name days, anniversaries, communions and many more.
Below, you will find my photo gallery
How to place an order? Please send me an e-mail and I will write back as soon as possible. We will have to discuss details of your order. My e-mail address is:
Payment: I offer the following payment methods: Paypal, Visa, Mastercard

Joined artweb
member for 2 Years
Price range
from $14.74 to $104

Share it

info for buyers

  • accepts paypal
  • accepts bank transfer
  • international delivery
  • 14 day cancellation period
  • delivery usually 3 days

see Anna's full terms and conditions